Important: The spread of COVID-19 may be impacting your travel plans. To change your travel dates, please contact the owner. We’re doing everything we can to adapt to the rapidly changing government advice and travel restrictions. As such, we are taking steps in these unprecedented circumstances to provide more flexibility to travellers. Visit our help centre to see your options: About the coronavirus outbreak (COVID-19)

About the coronavirus outbreak (COVID-19)

 

We’re continuing to review our policy in line with the World Health Organisation and government guidelines. As this unpredictable situation develops, the health and safety of our customers is our highest priority so please check back to this page regularly for the latest update on our policies.



Paying your balance:

We understand that you may be unsure if you’ll be able to go on your trip and to allow you additional flexibility and help you decide nearer the time whether you wish to travel, you can discuss moving your balance payment with the owner. Please contact the owner in the first instance and ask them to contact us on your behalf to facilitate the change on our system.

To check when your balance is due, log in to Manage my Booking where you’ll see the due date under your booking payment breakdown.

Changing your booking dates:

If you’d like to move your booking dates you can request the change through your Manage my Booking page by clicking on the Edit booking button. If you don’t see the Edit booking button, you can send the owner a message to request the change. 

 

Ensure you’re changing the dates on your booking through our secure platform, so we will be able to protect your booking under our Payment protection policy.

Cancelling your booking:

Please note, any refunds will be made according to the cancellation policy you’ve agreed to at the time of booking. If you wish to cancel your booking, you can do so under Manage my Booking by clicking on the Cancel Booking button. Once cancelled, any refunds due to you will be automatically processed back to your original payment method.

Was this article helpful?Yes  No